Cubodelubo at ArtBazaar

19 Dec

“We need hand made things to have a more poetic connection with life, we want to connect to something important through them (a feeling).”

                   Josh Vogel (through YHBHS)

 

Come and visit me at arts&crafts fair artBazaar, from 19. till 23.12., every afternoon at HKD in Rijeka.
One Response to “Cubodelubo at ArtBazaar”

  1. covered Structures February 5, 2013 at 9:32 am #

    Hey there! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from
    an established blog. Is it hard to set up your own blog?
    I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any tips or suggestions? With thanks

Leave a Reply

